Summarizing Week 4

In Week 4, we only have 3 working days (29/8, 30/8, 31/8). On Merdaka Day, we spent our time waiting the latecomers, doing concept art on flags, listening to national songs and cleaning up the office (basically not doing much).

Redesigned_flag
McDonald?!

Finally, my Wacom Intuos Draw Fun arrived on Friday, with well-sealed packaging. This definitely excited me and I gave it some try after setting up. My drawings XD: –

Besides, I found an great article on pixel art. I’ll put it here for my future reference. 🙂

Leave a Reply

